Events

Panel Ceramic Injection Molding

What? Panel Ceramic Injection Molding
When? Thursday, 23rd June, 2:30 p.m.
Where? Forum Hall C1, ceramitec, Messe München

The INMATEC Technologies GmbH is participating in a panel discussion hosted by the Expert Group for Ceramic Injection Moulding at ceramitec 2022. This will highlight the unique capabilities offered by ceramic injection moulding technology.

In collaboration with other experts from the group, INMATEC will present application examples with practical relevance. These will be used to discuss the enormous potential available through the outstanding combination of ceramic materials and injection moulding as a shaping process – together with you as an engaged audience.

The focus topic CIM Towards New Dimensions directs attention to never-before-seen application possibilities that ceramic injection moulding is currently unlocking through innovative technologies and materials. The speakers from INMATEC and the Expert Group for Ceramic Injection Moulding are looking forward to an intensive exchange, vibrant discussions and inspiring conversations.

INMATEC is looking forward to your confirmation for the event via LinkedIn

Ort:

Datum

2022-06-23

Termine

Panel Ceramic Injection Molding

Was? Panel Ceramic Injection Molding (Podiumsdiskussion Keramikspritzguss)
Wann? Donnerstag, 23. Juni, 14:30 Uhr
Wo? Forum Halle C1, ceramitec, Messe München

Die INMATEC Technologies GmbH wirkt als Mitglied an einer Podiumsdiskussion mit, die vom Expertenkreis Keramikspritzguss auf der ceramitec 2022 ausgerichtet wird. Sie stellt die einzigartigen Möglichkeiten ins Rampenlicht, die die Technologie des keramischen Spritzgießens bietet.

Gemeinsam mit anderen Fachleuten aus dem Zusammenschluss präsentiert INMATEC praxisnahe Anwendungsbeispiele. Anhand derer soll darüber diskutiert werden, welche gewaltigen Potenziale sich durch die unvergleichliche Verbindung aus keramischen Werkstoffen und Spritzgießen als Formgebungsverfahren eröffnen – zusammen mit Ihnen als aktivem Publikum.

Das Schwerpunkt-Thema CIM Towards New Dimensions richtet den Blick darauf, welche nie dagewesenen Anwendungsfelder sich das keramische Spritzgießen durch innovative Technologien und Materialien derzeit erschließt. Die Vortragenden von INMATEC und vom Expertenkreis Keramikspritzguss freuen sich auf intensiven Austausch, lebendige Diskussionen und inspirierende Gespräche.

INMATEC freut sich über Ihre Zusage zu dem Event via LinkedIn

Ort:

Datum

2022-06-23